• 9


  • 4


  • 45


  • 49



Welcome Tea & Registration: 9:00 am
Inaugural Ceremony: Lighting of Lamp:    9:45 am to 10:45 am
Welcome: Dr. R.K. Suri, Summit Director
Summit Theme: Pooran C. Pandey, MD, SOENT Group, Germany & Chevening Scholar, LSI-UK
Special Address: Dr.Balvir Talwar, Secretary, UNGCNI, GM & Head (HR & Corp. Comm.),BHEL
Special Guest: R. K. Gupta, IRS, Addl. Commissioner Income Tax
Guest of Honour: Ashutosh Karnatak, CMD, GAIL (India) Limited
Chief Guest: Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank', Union Cabinet Minister of HRD, Govt. of India
Vote of Thanks: Nadeem Akhtar, CEO, Shikhar Organisation for Social Development
Tea Break: 10:45 am to 11:15 am
Technical Session I : 11:15 am to 1:00 pm
Role of Technology and Innovation in Quality Education
Session Moderator: Mohd. Haleem Khan, IAS (retd.)Former Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India
Distinguished Speakers:
Sukesh Jain, Vice President, Samsung India
Chetan Kapoor, COO, Tech Mahindra Foundation
Gulshan Sharma, Director General, International Chamber for Services
Deepshikha Verma, Lead HR, Genpect
Archana Shay, CSR Head, APJ Dell EMC*
LopaMudra Priyadarshni, GM, Sustainability and CR- Aditya Birla Group
Lunch: 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Technical Session II: 1:45 pm to 3:00 pm:
Corporate - Civic Partnership for Effective RTE Implementation
Moderator: Pooran Chandra Pandey
MD, SOENT Group, Germany & Chevening Scholar, LSI-UK
Distinguished Speakers
Vijay Singh, Head CSR, PI Industry Limited
Arushi Nishank, Youth Icon & Founder Sparsh Ganga
Col. Prakash Tiwari, Member Board of Directors, Grameen Foundation
Amita Dhahiya, Project Manager, Earth Watch Institute
Trishla Malik, Advocate, RTE Activist- Uttrakhand & International Medallist- Shooting
Award Ceremony & Valedictory Session: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Chief Guest: T. Krishna Prasad, IPS, DGP & Chairman Road Safety Authority- Hyderabad
Guests of Honour: Ajay Chaudhary, IPS, Resident Commissioner, Mizoram House Amit Mishra, Member Indian Cricket Team
Special Guest: Shrivardhan Trivedi, Renowned Anchor- Sansani- ABP News
Vote of Thanks: Aditya Ghildyal, Vice President, Shikhar & Vertical Head-HR, New Holland
Photographs Opportunity & Networking Tea
Virender Sehwag
Chief Patron
Pooran C.Panday
R.K Suri
Summit Director
Aditya Ghildyal
Nadeem Akhtar


Our location and how you can get here



NEW DELHI-110003

© 2019 Shikhar-ngo.org | Powered by :